Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13340109221 A Single Man in Oakmont, PA 75 / Retired-teacher/attorney

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Oakmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: city university of new york

Oakmont, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakmont, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from city university of new york. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life and feeling love for a partner. Sharing experiences

I typically spend my leisure time

Driving- short day trips-discovering new things. Reading or listening to books.

The most influential person in my life has been

HonestySense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Usually listen to books, combination of author and reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My being able to enjoy life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Kind, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

blazing saddles, the martian, 2001,, avengers. x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy