Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1333974533 A Single Woman in Hephzibah, GA 33 / Educator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hephzibah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: augusta technical college
  • Religion: Other

Hephzibah, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hephzibah, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from augusta technical college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being around animals, being with family, crafting, having fun, being silly, I really like my job, being outside, reading, gaming, music, anything else just ask.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read. I enjoy creating new things, I've been crafting and expanding my skills with it since I was very small. Mostly fiber crafts. Being with my pets, my friends, and trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, gentle, and a desire to experience new things with me.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I want to get a project started and underway as soon as possible. Especially if it's something that will improve things for my family, friends, or students.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sanctuary by Mercedes Lackey I enjoy fantasy, dragon's, and magic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they are always behind me every step of the way. Never trying to change me. Encouraging.
  2. My friends, more like a second family really. A small group but more important because of it.
  3. The opportunity I have working with children. I enjoy teaching them new things every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that just like everyone else, I want to be wanted by that special person. I am shy with new people to begin, unfortunately this puts people off or gives them the wrong impression. Sometimes people mistake my quietness for being cold. I'm really just cautious. Once I'm comfortable with someone I enjoy being affectionate and having fun.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Perceptive, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Once I'm comfortable with new people, I like to be outgoing and fun. Until then I tend to be an observer.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

mercedes lackey, any thing from elizabeth the first era, same

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

red dwarf, csi ny, dr. who