Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13339164418 A Single Man in Panama City, FL 25 / University Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Panama City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: florida state university

Panama City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Panama City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from florida state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing guitar, video games, and death metal. I'm open minded about other types of music, games, movies, etc. because I hate the idea of missing out on something fun and exciting.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I love learning new songs on guitar and practicing songs from my favorite bands. I also love to play video games (preferably with someone) when I have the time. Just recently started playing the piano, it luckily feels easier than guitar was.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. College
  2. My family
  3. My guitars

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a subscriber, so don't be shy if you want to talk. Especially if we have a lot in common, I'd love to meet you.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

southpark, rick and morty, metalocalypse, american dad, southpark, rick and morty, metalocalypse, american dad, firefly