Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13339156029 A Single Woman in Sykesville, MD 35 / Purchasing Agent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Sykesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umbc
  • Religion: Christian

Sykesville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sykesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from umbc. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, being outdoors, trying new things

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family, going out to eat, watching movies and sports, festivals, reading. I like to try new things and spend my time outdoors when possible. I love to travel. I also enjoy cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity and honesty. I like someone who is confident being themselves and appreciates me. It is important to me that someone wants to spend their time with me and enjoy each others company and build a solid foundation in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes and infectious smile. I like to smile at everyone whether they return it or not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, law and order, dateline