Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13338633324 A Single Woman in Tewksbury, MA 56 / Singer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Tewksbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tewksbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tewksbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being all Italian! I love to cook. And I'm very good at it.. I love animals. I'm passionate about my music and about animals.. I'm almost passionate about everything passion is very important to me and love and living life and enjoying life! Life is way too short to waste

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching television, cooking baking, concerts, movies winter sports. Ski mobiling, love the beach love to walk on the beach no matter what the temperature is. And looking for my other half....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for everything in my life! I am thankful that I know Jesus... and that he loves m
  2. I am also thankful for my beautiful cat Jagger
  3. And I am also thankful that I am alive and healthy... and I give thanks everyday for that

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Intelligent