Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13338578130 A Single Man in Melvindale, MI 33 / industrial operator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Melvindale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin-whitewater
  • Religion: Christian

Melvindale, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Melvindale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin-whitewater. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith, family, the outdoors, history, travel, and new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors, spending time with my family, and trying new foods or exhibits.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to become more than a best friend someday. I'm looking for someone with strong values, well grounded, and still open to explore what the world has to offer with an open mind.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my eyes, but shortly after my open personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

In a group setting I wish people noticed the effort I put in behind the scenes to make an event a success.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction