Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13338243426 A Single Woman in Blairstown, NJ 42 / Medical tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Blairstown
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of new jersey
  • Religion: Christian

Blairstown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Blairstown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love living life, enjoying and making most of every moment given to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my spare time , I love traveling to new places , even if it's a day trip. Love Exploring new things with my daughter like kayaking, roller blading. Sometimes,just a quiet day relaxing on beach not saying a word.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important quality I love is honesty and selflessness. I admire people who put others before themselves . I appreciate someone doesn't mind expressing their thoughts in a genuine manner.

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone says I m direct, honest and I am the go girl for advice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice I have a lot of life and I love to just be optimistic .

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have a sense of humor, at times sarcastic, very driven when I need to accomplish goals for myself.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, the sinner, in the meantime

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

pink floyd, pearl jam, andrea bocelli, zayn, jill scott

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fun with and jane, the notebook, african queen

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

kevin probably saves the world, gotham, the good doctor