Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13337855328 A Single Man in Somerville, MA 38 / Theatrical Lighting Design

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mit

Somerville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Somerville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work, books, cycling, video games

I typically spend my leisure time

Read a bookGo on a bicycle ridePlay a video game

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is interested in new experiences and being adventurous

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Intelligence
  3. Creativity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

ender's game, snow crash, robin hobb's fool series, alternative timelines, wwii aerial warfare

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

for hard, anything with david attenborough, star wars (the original 3)

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

star trek tng, ancient history, live sports