Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13337613634 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 36 / Behavior Analyst

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the chicago school of professional psychology
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from the chicago school of professional psychology. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus, family, traveling, behavior analysis

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, shopping, and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading technical journal articles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus dying on the cross
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ace ventura pet detective, iron man, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Drama