Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1333714533 A Single Man in Newberg, OR 29 / Farmer/Forklift Operator

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newberg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others. Due whe lost parents people helped me. Driving it takes my mind off things. Being outdoors(quad riding,camping,fishing,etc) playing with and fixing computers. Spending time with loved ones

I typically spend my leisure time

Cars i enjoy driving on road trips. And doing some 4*4 mudding. And love working and fixing cars. Camping love building fires. At night enjoying star gazing and listen to different wildlife. Boating. Which means like riding in different styles of boats and fishing but i do it for fun i dont eat fish or shell fish

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My significant other when i have one
  3. My family which means blood and friends that became like family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Respectful