Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13337015728 A Single Man in Melvindale, MI 28 / Cook

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Melvindale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Melvindale, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Melvindale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like cooking and exploring my pallet, also into reading and watching series in tv or online. im also into gaming, will go out of my way to make my partner happy. Im a great listener. will explore new things since i love to learn about stuff even ordinary mundane stuff, so hit me up if u wanna know more

I typically spend my leisure time

I' like to unwind and not think of anything work related, its called leisure time for a reason and as for the things i do its simple its i either think up some crazy food experiment or get my self lost in a fantasy world either gaming,reading or watching.Would also love to go out if i have enough time and maybe take my dog for walk(if ever i get one) and explore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. internet hahaha

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet