Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13336295114 A Single Woman in Cary, NC 49 / Occupational Therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: tufts university then san jose state university, currently unc!
  • Religion: Christian

Cary, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from tufts university then san jose state university, currently unc!. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends mean the world to me. I love working with kids and helping people. I love to explore - try new restaurants, new places, travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

sleeping late, coffee on the back porch weather permitting, being outside, taking a walk or hike, listening to live music outside or at a small venue, trying a new restaurant, time with my daughters and/or my friends, seeing a movie or a show. I also love weekends at the beach or in the mountains.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone genuine, easy-going, kind, with an interest in the world around us, someone who takes care of themselves but does not take themselves too seriously all of the time, someone caring who is also playful with a good sense of humor and can laugh easily. Looking for a spark, companionship, conversation, fun, romance, communication, hopefully something long term realizing that can happen in an instant or slowly over time.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends tell me first it is my smile, then it is my compassion

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outlander Series - Suspense, Romance, Time Travel what's not to like?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends that make me laugh and smile from the inside out
  2. Good health and a good job that allow for security and adventure
  3. Good food, coffee and wine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may not be the boisterous one you notice first in a crowd, but ours may be the laughter and conversation you remember days later.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, rat race, the princess bride, rat race, princess bride, rat race,