Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13336213419 A Single Woman in Marion, IN 26 / Marketing Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like learning about new things and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, horseback riding, fencing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to share laughs, conversation, and adventures with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends & community
  2. Family
  3. The opportunities to do/learn new things

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the good wife, mad men, stranger things, the good wife, stranger things, mindhunter, mad men, house of cards