Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13336087125 A Single Man in Panama City, FL 39 / Disabled/I run a non profit

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Panama City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Panama City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Panama City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my son, my family, helping others and being the best person I can be every day. I have trouble describing myself lol

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my son, helping others, hunting, fishing and going to concerts. I enjoy listening to music also. I like all types of Christian music. I also like 80's Country and 80's Rock!!! I like riding in the woods and running my deer hounds. I also love fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman that is caring, understanding, patient, relatively drama free, will accept my son. A family oriented person. Loves the outdoors and going to concerts. Most of all I am looking for someone that can be their self and not fake who you're not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. My family
  3. Every day I wake up

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction