Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13335645519 A Single Woman in Gahanna, OH 29 / Graphic Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Gahanna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gahanna, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gahanna, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess the best way to describe what I'm passionate about is telling you what all I'd love to do in a day. I'd wake up early for once and drink coffee, but I wouldn't post it on Instagram because 1) my hair would be an absolute mess, and 2) I'm trying to detox from social media. I'd walk my dog, take some time to read, play soccer, and then spend the evening out with family or friends. I guess after writing all that I'd say I'm passionate about learning - everything from growing in my faith to nerdy design trends - and passionate about people. Oh, and laughing. Lots of laughing.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. I love stories, so a movie or book would be good company.2. Baking anything and everything.3. Having good conversations.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I'm looking for is definitely a strong relationship with Jesus, followed closely by humility and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably how go-with-the-flow I am. I enjoy welcoming people to a new place but can just as easily sit back and watch the crowd.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not gonna lie... I'm currently in the middle of the Harry Potter series. Sometimes my job requires so much brain energy that coming home to a lighthearted read is just what I need.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. grace
  3. humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think it's really easy for people to see how social I am and assume there's no depth. In reality I love spending time on my own learning and growing, and I don't think many people know that.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I think these quizzes tend to make us all a little crazy with analyzing who we are and what we're looking for... But at the end of the day, I hope someone's out there willing to just laugh and be awkward and talk about the serious and the funny things over a cup of coffee :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the maytrees, harry potter, tinkers, brennan manning, ravi zacharias, lysa terkeurst, calvin & hobbes!

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dan in real life, the big short, good will hunting, dumb & dumber, the sandlot, the fundamentals of caring,, the batman trilogy, guardians of the galaxy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

this is us, friday night lights, parenthood, parks & rec, the office, arrested development, stranger things, lost, the walking dead