Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13334271820 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 30 / Business owner/Fitness Instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying new things, loving others well, laughing everyday, staying active, dancing and woodworking. Winning at foosball is a bonus!

I typically spend my leisure time

You'll find me outside on my bike, on a walk, playing frisbee in the park or spending quality time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine, loyal, has a sense of adventure and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm genuine, open, not afraid to try new things and tackle challenges head on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Saved by grace.
  2. Community of friends and family.
  3. Laughter!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking