Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13333899922 A Single Man in Flemingsburg, KY 26 / Pipe Welder

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Flemingsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: kwi
  • Religion: Christian

Flemingsburg, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Flemingsburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from kwi. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like trying to keep myself busy. Outdoors guy hunting,fishing etc, like listening to my music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out weather that means, watching a movie going fishing or doing some sort of activity when it makes me get up and move.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly looking for someone who finds time to talk/see me whenever our schedules are free, and we both love spending time with one another doing various activities.

The first thing people notice about me

Respectful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having good friends
  2. Picking the right career for myself where, I don't feel like I'm working.
  3. Having the willingness to push myself beyond what I thought was impossible.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Respectful

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action