Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13333622815 A Single Man in Saint Petersburg, FL 49 / Sales Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Adventurous spirit. Love traveling, beach life, cooking, and passionate intimacy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking is my favorite stress relief. Sometimes I cook just to donate the food. Sounds weird, but sometimes that's my best pleasure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Adventurous spirit. Willing to explore new things...and open to new experiences. If interested, email me directly at dbolden007aolcom.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's blessings.
  2. My family.
  3. Great health, passion for life, and vitality!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I feel blessed to have so many blessings in my life. I think life is for the living and we all need to spend more of our time thinking about ALL the good things life has given each of us and be grateful for each day we have to enrich, explore and inhale all that life has to offer each of us!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

somewhere in time, slumdog millionaire, wizard of oz

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism