Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13333616113 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 46 / Mortgage Underwriter

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, cooking, family and my dogs

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating out, exploring new places, drinks on a patios and watching sports. I love football and baseball

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My dogs, Sheldon and Jett
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am an avid football and baseball fan. I love to laugh. I am affectionate and believe in PDA. I love to cook. I can tend to be a workaholic, but will make time for the right person. I have been very successful in my career and I love what I do, but it's time for me to take time for me. I have 8 tattoo but all can be covered and are fairly small. I love being at the lake but haven't gotten to do it much in the last few years. I love all kinds of music. I listen to my playlist randomly everyday so 1 minute could be Snoop Dogg and then country and then Broadway show tunes.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime