Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13333602119 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 39 / Accounting Supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reaching Goals

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking a walk, listening to live music and enjoying fresh air. I love water. Reading my bible. I love cooking in bulk. Meaning meal planning lunches for my kids. I love to paint, go to museums and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. With a little Rock and Roll.

The first thing people notice about me

You would need to ask them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Bible. It's a daily thing. I love books that help me grow more toward our Father.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Children
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a mom of 3 wonderful teens. We are messy but we love deeply. I sacrifice myself for them daily. They keep me on my toes, make me laugh and hug me when I am at my worst. They are who make me. I wouldn't know how to do life without them.I am focused on building my teens up in Christ that sometimes it's hard to find time for me, which is why I am here. I'm looking for friendship and hopefully my person to do life with. I always push through any mess life throws and I don't sit in despair. I'm an optimist. Deep thinking comes easy as I love my career in Accounting. My heart is full and I look for the best in others.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Gospel, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction