Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13333567417 A Single Woman in Laconia, NH 26 / Medical company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Laconia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Laconia, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laconia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm currently pursuing a career in law enforcement, but work in a medical company in the meantime. I'm from Serbia, and culturally family is very important. I love books,music, traveling.y dream is to visit London, although I am absolutely in love with Chicago. I have a husky/malamute mix, he's a 100 lbs of pure muscle and fluff. Message me if you want to know more!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going on hikes with my dog. Sitting down with a cup of tea and reading a good book,and pf course Netflix

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. The opportunity to build a career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction