Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13333390324 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 45 / Insurance Adjuster

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, working out, shooting, Texas/alternative country music, BBQ, Mexican food, Texas A&M

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, shooting sports, with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

Pretty basic. I'm looking for someone I'm physically attracted to and enjoy spending time with. Beyond that looking for honesty and someone who is not fickle or flaky.

The first thing people notice about me

Believe it or not my hair, lots of it and very little gray at my age I guess, and the beard is a close second.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My parents
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

american pickers, chasing classic cars, blue bloods, gold rush, fixer upper