Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13332851027 A Single Woman in Richland, MI 59 / Hospice Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Richland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: michigan state university & western michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Richland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from michigan state university & western michigan university. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be outdoors walking my 2 large dogs, kayaking, gardening, going to the beach- Lake Michigan or the ocean and beautiful sunsets. I love quiet romantic dinners,going to the movies or simply a evening by the cozy fire.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking with 2 large dogsKayakingGoing out to dinner and the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity and genuineness are extremely important to me. I love to be in a relationship and enjoy doing things for my partner. I want the same with whoever I am involved with. I want someone who loves the beauty of nature, animals, and who loves romance.

The first thing people notice about me

How caring, kind and loving I am. They also notice how devoted I am to my family and loved ones.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Nature
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much love and caring I have to give. I want nothing more than someone to share my interests, be my best friend, and the person I go through the ups and downs of life with.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football