Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13332843717 A Single Woman in Tunnel Hill, GA 57 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Tunnel Hill
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: i didn’t go to college.
  • Religion: Christian

Tunnel Hill, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tunnel Hill, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

I love comedy & love story movies. I enjoy going to country concerts & old rock & roll.I also like Bingo. i love traveling to mountains& beaches.I am very close to my children & grandchildren & enjoy spending time with them.I am of Baptist faith & Im a firm believer in prayer.God has blessed me beyond measure even though I lost my loving husband of 20 years 32 months ago.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone thoughtful & caring who shares some of my interests. i want someone who wants to treat me as they would want me to treat them. i love to laugh & have a good time. I have never drank alcohol nor smoked. I just like to enjoy life without those things.

The first thing people notice about me

i have no idea, my kindness I suppose.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can?t remember the name. It?s been awhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing in particular

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I never rmeet a stranger, very easy to talk to & get to know. I am very kind, thoughtful & caring.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy