Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13332738526 A Single Woman in Fair Oaks, CA 62 / Technical Support Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Fair Oaks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: montclair state university
  • Religion: Christian

Fair Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fair Oaks, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Still working on my profile...

I typically spend my leisure time

Walk, read

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for friendship, companionship and love. Someone that likes to travel near and far. Go to the mountains for a day, go to San Francisco for the weekend. Let's try to visit all the National Parks. How about a Giants game? I just want to find someone that likes doing these types of things as well as spending some quiet time at home. I'm tired of being alone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Grandkids
  3. Financial Stability

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road