Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13332570526 A Single Woman in McVeytown, PA 27 / Homemaker

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: McVeytown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

McVeytown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McVeytown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about life, love, and children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy nature hikes, crafts, and teaching my daughter new stages in her life!

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to help others

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my church
  2. My daughter
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime