Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13332494019 A Single Man in Iola, KS 43 / Quality Assurance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Iola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Iola, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Iola, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, friends and just life itself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my kids, literally almost all outdoors activities and attending social gathering with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess I would say ambition. A person's drive for life is very attractive to me.

The first thing people notice about me

That's easy. It's my eyes. They seem to change color with the clothes I wear.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for job.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I guess that I?m on this site to see if there is someone out there that shares some of the same thoughts and ambitions of life that I have. I consider myself complete and whole. I am not a broken person. I can live my life and get by quite nicely without having a significant other, but then again what fun is that??? I?m looking for someone that sees themselves that way too. A person that is ambitious and likes to take on challenges head on. Ugh? no procrastinators without reason please. I?m looking for someone that can communicate what they?re thinking and feeling. I consider myself pretty perceptive but not a mind reader.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

who doesn't like a good comedy??, who doesn't like a good comedy??, i don't know why, but i've been into historical crime cases lately.

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

i don't have a favorite., doesn't matter as long as it's active, history channel stuff...