Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13332277324 A Single Woman in Lynn Haven, FL 51 / Physical Therapist Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lynn Haven
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lynn Haven, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lynn Haven, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, ie my sister and her family, going to church and worshipping God, doing home health care and impacting and helping improve patient's quality of life. I love to paint, hang out with my 2 dogs, play the piano and bass guitar in the praise band at church, and just hang out and watch tv.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time consists of cooking, watching tv, painting, cooking out, playing piano, spending time at my sister's home. I love to hang out with friends and play games. Often its the guys against the girls. I won't mention which side usually wins. Game night is often the highlight of my week.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man whose first love is Jesus Christ. Someone who is committed to family and willing to work for a healthy relationship. A man who is funny, strong, confident and sensitive. A man who will cherish me even on my "ugly" days. Who will grab my hands before we walk out the door and say "let's pray". Someone not afraid of hard work but understands a healthy work-life balance. I don't need a perfect man, just a willing man.

The first thing people notice about me

Honestly, I hate this question because I'm not going to hide, be fake or be someone I am not. The first thing people notice about me is my curly hair and an area that I'm working very hard on, that I am a little chunky. I have found a good healthy way of eating and I'm sticking to it and striving every day to become a healthier me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Sully"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation thru Jesus Christ!
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

My time on Eharmony is almost up. I truly wish all of you many blessings and success as you search for your forever love.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction