Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13332183829 A Single Man in Elkland, PA 38 / Support manager at Walmart

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Elkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: elkland area high school

Elkland, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elkland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well let's see paaoniate about other people

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to fish go camping bike riding

The most influential person in my life has been

Just want someone who likes me for me has good heart

The first thing people notice about me

It is my smile and laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen king tommy knockers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am nice

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Romantic

A little more about me

Well first of all wish people would notice me seems like no one ever does

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action