Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13332129815 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 46 / Human Resources

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a full-time soccer mom, being at the beach on any ocean, watch college football (and NFL playoffs to Super Bowl), writing children?s picture books, taking snuggly naps

I typically spend my leisure time

Lots of soccer games/practice, watch football, go to the gym, binge on Netflix

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a man in my life who respects and honors me. I want a partner to have interest in my life, accepts me as I am, and does not judge. I want a man with courage.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My self-sufficiency
  3. My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

Even though I don?t drink, I don?t mind if you do. No need to adjust for me. I?m looking for a gentleman.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News