Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13332099024 A Single Man in Winterport, ME 57 / FedEx Package Handler

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Winterport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Winterport, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winterport, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like working with my hands, riding my motorcycle, watching Netflix

I typically spend my leisure time

Ride my motorcycle, Bowling, Paintball

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I love to have fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen Kings The Dark Tower

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Creator
  2. My children
  3. my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much love I have to give

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

john normans gor books, the power of positive thinking, the holy bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hitchikers guide to the galaxy, red, star trek movies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

idiocracy, hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, red