Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13331946114 A Single Man in Clover, SC 23 / Warehouse shipping manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Clover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clover, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clover, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go fishing and learn new things about it that will help me become a better angler. I also like going out with friends to grab drinks. I also enjoy going on day trips to the beach or go hiking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Family and that they are in good health.
  2. I am thankful for my career.
  3. I am thankful for my close friends who always have my back.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Comedy