Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13331907124 A Single Man in Denver, CO 40 / Voucher Examiner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hello Ladies,My name is James, I am a Colorado Native, Mixed Native American, Mexican, and Samoan. I am not here to play any games, NOT looking for one night stands, and not looking for alcoholics, or drug loving women. I am a Professional, independent, strong working man.I will NOT play games nor do I want a drama related lady. I am also looking for a strong independent woman, who has strong goals, great work ethics, and is ready for a great life. I am looking for a strong friendship, than see where it goes from there. I plan to make a great life with a woman that is ready for a strong and passionate life. I do not mind a woman that ALR

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, Dinner, Netflix

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. LIFE
  3. HEALTH

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Romantic