Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13331862714 A Single Man in Omaha, NE 26 / Data Entry

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: creighton prep / metro community college
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Omaha, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, video games, movies and fishing. I enjoy bowling and road trips as well. I like to have a good time. Family is very important to me. I always make time for my friends as I am a social person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Video GamesMoviesFishing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a unique personality. Someone who is open minded and has a good sense of humor. Sarcasm is always an added bonus. I am looking for someone who is adventurous but can also appreciate some quiet down time. I am a laid back guy who likes to have fun, and am looking for the girl that compliments me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am genuine. I care about other people and am always there for the people closest to me, whether its giving rides or being a listening ear. I like to laugh and make people happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Good Question. Its been a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even tho I come across as awkward, it is simply because I am shy. But get to know me and I am a very outgoing, funny, loyal person who likes to please everyone around me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Just ask, I am an open book. :)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, a-team, thor

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, dragon ball super, doctor who