Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13331833717 A Single Woman in Aurora, CO 29 / Mental Health Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of colorado at denver

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of colorado at denver. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things, being open to new experiences, and helping others. Whether it'd be watching a television show, reading a book or having a conversation, I enjoy engaging in activities that increase my understanding of the world and getting to know more about others on a level of genuine human connection.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I can most often be found singing in the car, spending time with friends (most likely at a happy hour or in summer, on a patio), playing the occasional round of mini golf or top golf, eating at restaurants and generally being a goofball.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in another person is a good sense of humor and ability to make any situation fun and enjoyable just by being themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

Either my smile or my eyes....?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family (specifically my mom and grandparents) and close friends
  2. The opportunities I've had in life thus far
  3. Mexican food ?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm far less of a "girly girl" than meets the eye. As an only child, I grew up with 5 male cousins that were essentially like my siblings so I was much more of a tomboy growing up.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

married at first sight, 60 days in, 90 day fiancee, the walking dead, game of thrones, daily show, real time with bill maher