Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13331788624 A Single Man in Fallston, MD 24 / wholesale parts consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Fallston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: towson university

Fallston, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fallston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from towson university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love riding my motorcycle when the weather is nice or just hanging out with friends when I have free time. I am always ready for an adventure and going to new places. I want to make a difference in the world and be a positive influence on as many people as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

If the weather is nice I love to get one of my motorcycles out and go for a ride. I like taking my dog for walks and enjoy being outdoors as much as possible. I enjoy working out at the gym but definitely don't mind lazy Sundays especially after a long week.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who values honesty, loyalty, and communication in a partner. I want her to be someone who can be goofy but also serious when needed. I want someone to share adventures with and who is looking for a genuine companion.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always willing to lend a hand to someone in need and have a fairly sarcastic sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my close group of friends that always have my back.
  2. I am thankful for my job because it allows me to afford the things in life that I truly enjoy.
  3. I am thankful for my family who always has supported me and pushed me to go after my dreams.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a very big heart and truly enjoy caring for others. I have worked hard to have the life I have today and am always looking to improve so that I can have the best life for myself and the people I care about. I always take time to have fun but seriousness doesn't scare me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction