Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13330999919 A Single Man in Panama City, FL 26 / Cdl delivery merchandiser

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Panama City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: gulf coast state college
  • Religion: Christian

Panama City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Panama City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Scuba diving (even tho I haven?t been able to go in a while), I also love traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

I?m a big movie buff and on the weekends during the summer going to shipwreck or special outings

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy natural feeling conversation, Intelligence, and a nice personality is a must.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. being somewhat financially stable
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

I?m a full time single father of my amazing 2yr old daughter. So I?m looking for someone that likes kids and is understanding in that area.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction