Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13330176014 A Single Woman in Tewksbury, MA 44 / Project Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Tewksbury
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tewksbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tewksbury, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love everything. My life is finally at a point where I can explore more and spend time with that some one special. I am fun, loving, loyal, caring and have a personal that shines when surrounded by the right people. I'm very honest and expect the same in return. I love some one who can laugh, make me laugh. This is a very big step for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love to cook and bake. I'm always trying new things. I love to read and I'm a fan of nature. I'll try most any thing once. I love creating new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for this beautiful house I have.
  2. I am thankful for the health of my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for my past which has contributed to the woman I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous