Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13330072315 A Single Man in Walla Walla, WA 80 / retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Walla Walla
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Walla Walla, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Walla Walla, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like playing golf, working out at the YMCA, do a bit of traveling, and I like to danceI work part time in a wine shop and I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends.During the summer I enjoy doing my yard work and taking care of my small garden, don't need a big one.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf and travel going for walks around the local lake and watch the wild life.To me, being with someone you really care for means a lot, and that alone uses up a lot of leisure time. I am retired, so I don't have a lot of leisure time,because I try to spent the time with my friends. I do watch Television if I can find something worth my time, and i do enjoy read paperbacks once in awhile

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment and Truthfulness

The first thing people notice about me

White hair and Blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rogue Lawyer by John Grisham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my good health.
  2. l am thankful for the life the good Lord has given me and I would like to share it
  3. I am for my children, grandchildren and great grand childern

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Quite friendly and ways

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

i own my home and in debt to no one. like being around friendly and caring people who do not like gossip. l am a hand holder, and hugging type of guy,when i am with a lady I like.i am not afraid to show affection and i would like to find a lady who likes to be the same. At my age I like to hear the truth and not play with anothers emotions.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

many, many, many

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction