Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13329950524 A Single Man in Clarkston, GA 54 / I am a truck driver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Clarkston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: i went to welding school
  • Religion: Christian

Clarkston, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clarkston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being with the woman that I care about I love my animals I have two cats that I rescued from a dumpster I love being home taking care of things properly and clean person love organization but it doesn't really matter about the other person it's what's in a person's heart

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working around the house cooking I enjoy movies building things

The most influential person in my life has been

What's important to me in a person is honesty faithful having a great time enjoy life

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a good listener and I will help any my friends and I make people laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. MyHealth
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I and my very caring person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science