Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13329373435 A Single Man in Woodhaven, NY 21 / Part timer in foot locker

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Woodhaven
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Woodhaven, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Woodhaven, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meeting new people love to here people?s storys

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out, walks in the park, & exsurcie

The first thing people notice about me

How funny I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people am around with relax people
  2. Am thankful for my healthy am starting to be a fitness addict
  3. Idk am just thankful for everything I have

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

kill bill, v for vendetta, listen to your heart

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction