Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1332928028 A Single Woman in Caldwell, NJ 46 / other

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Caldwell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: berkeley college
  • Religion: Other

Caldwell, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Caldwell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health, because without it, you really don't have much!
  2. My Job, due to this unpredictable economy, I am fortunate to have work.
  3. My Family, the best support system that I have!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

left behind series, the five people you meet in heaven, princess diana

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

coldplay, incubus, marvin gaye, mary j. blige, new artists

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

shallow hal, a bronx tale, goodfellas