Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13328976527 A Single Woman in Middletown, NY 31 / Officer

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: pace university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Middletown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from pace university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my friends, and education.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies/tv, spending time with family/friends, and entertaining myself with one of my hobbies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Big brown eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Uncle Tom's Cabin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive but loving heart

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a single mom that works full-time. I am educated, passionate, loving, motivated, hard working, driven, understanding, and open minded.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama