Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13328848126 A Single Man in Curtis, NE 31 / Heavy equipment operator

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Curtis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: (ats) associated training service
  • Religion: Christian

Curtis, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Curtis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my little niece and spending time with her, also im an outdoors enthusiast

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, relaxing, hanging with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

My life partner would need to be a good friend to me

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, id say

The last book I read and enjoyed

Treasure mountai, by Louis LaMour

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family, and loved ones
  2. Life, and most definitely fresh air
  3. Food and water on a daily basis

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My independence

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Educational