Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13328666925 A Single Woman in West Columbia, SC 39 / teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: West Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

West Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my son! I love being a mom. It's what I was created to do and feels so natural to me. I also love to run...well, LIKE to run. :) Being outside refreshes me and reminds me of how creative God is. I love creating before flower gardens in the spring and summer too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends and entertaining. Having a home that is inviting and that others love being in is important to me. I also really enjoy church and try to go every Sunday and Wednesday night. I love learning about just about anything, but especially about God. I try to run several times a week and take my son to the park because he enjoys being outdoors even more than I do!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's redeeming love and saving grace
  2. My son
  3. My friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual