Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13328290630 A Single Man in Secaucus, NJ 25 / Real Estate Property Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Secaucus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: berkeley college
  • Religion: Christian

Secaucus, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Secaucus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from berkeley college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m passionate about making a difference. Looking to create a long term legacy for my future family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Attend sporting events , working out, and hanging with friends & family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is well rounded, driven, witty, likes to travel, and open-minded to new experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

That I?m a listener first, very respectful, and my laid back energy. I?m pretty cool to hang out with if I say so myself. Lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

7 Spiritual Laws of Success

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Waking up everyday
  3. Learning from mistakes

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Respectful

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama