Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13328110128 A Single Woman in Cottonwood, AZ 56 / Social Work

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Cottonwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northern arizona university

Cottonwood, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cottonwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northern arizona university. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love children and love to work for our most precious resource. I also love to hike, run, cook, drink wine and cuddle.Laughter and romance ... There is nothing sexier than intelligence! Lets make some magic!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to Read, watch TED talks, listen to music, go to theatre and hike the mountains.... to name a few!

The most influential person in my life has been

Who knows how to love. Who loves themselves enough to love others. Has time for love. Can be silent as well as talk up a storm; can socialize with ease and hide from the stress of the world. Someone who is capable of intelligent conversation and rational thought.

The first thing people notice about me

My bright smile and that I love to laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Raif Badawi 1000 lashes - because I say what I think. Richard Dawkins - The Selfish Gene and The Demon Haunted World - Carl Sagan. I read a few books at a time...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderfully diverse children.
  2. My honest and loving friends.
  3. The ability to learn new things!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is more here than is on the surface!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I love theatre, the ocean, the moon, love in the rain! Holding hands, slow kisses and long hugs. I am British and so I have a dry humor... can cuss like a sailor but knows when it is appropriate and when it is not! I love a glass of wine with dinner. Life is a journey and so I love to learn new things - bit of a nerd at times...

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

william manchester, robert sapolsky, sam harris

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

out of africa, bleak house, vietnam

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

british shows, npr, sam harris podcasts, npr