Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13328102531 A Single Man in Idaho Springs, CO 38 / Business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Idaho Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Idaho Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Idaho Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a hard working guy that is not afraid to work for what I want. Anything good in life is worth working for. I love life and good people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time in the mountains, hiking, ridding motorcycles, spending time with my family and friends. Going on road trip to new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need honesty that is very important to me. The truth is always best.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for great family.
  2. I am thankful for living in nice state
  3. I am very thankful for my house.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Metal, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other