Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13327571837 A Single Woman in Columbia, MD 39 / Computer Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: towson university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from towson university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy hiking, biking, kayaking, listening to music, watching sports, watching tv, movies, and Netflix.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going outdoors, kayaking, working out, hanging out with my friends, watching football, Netflix, and Movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family / Friends
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other