Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13327299820 A Single Woman in San Marcos, CA 35 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Marcos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Marcos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Marcos, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, helping the needy, music, kindness, God and my daughter

I typically spend my leisure time

Concerts, movies, dining out, beach, travel, usually with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith in God, self awareness, kindness, purpose, adventurous, good sense of humor and loving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. God's grace

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama